New Declaration of Independence

Remember in the Declaration of Independence***But when a long train of abuses and usurpations, pursuing invariably the same object, evinces a design to reduce them under absolute despotism, it is their right, it is their duty, to throw off such government and to provide new guards for their future security.   We have had a long train of abuses and usurpations, to take Christianity out of our country, to make Christians cower so that a new world view can put man on a throne as god, instead of the one true God, destroying the virtues of children and families.  Jesus gave up everything out of love for us.  What are we prepared to do out of love for Him and the children?

10 Responses to “New Declaration of Independence”

  1. Larry Reagan Says:

    I agree that it is past time for true patriots to stand up and defend this republic. We desperately need a house cleaning in Washington, D.C.

  2. tom Says:

    God bless you Gregory!! Great to see you bloggin”
    I have linked you to my blog site as well, Maybe we will get more traffic!!

    May God protect you,
    Tom

  3. Doug Moore Says:

    Gregory,

    It’s evident that there are many that feel alienated and left out of the political workings in our once great country. Every time I talk with someone new about the CP or all the “Tenth Amendment” legislation the tension or excitement or what ever it is is almost palpable. (I wish I could induce that same excitement when I talk about the Savior.) Keep putting the hay down where the goats can get at it,

    Peace,

    Doug

  4. Glen Says:

    At the close of the Constitutional Convention on September 17, 1787, as Benjamin Franklin left the hall in Philadelphia, he was asked, “What kind of government have you given us, Dr. Franklin?”
    He replied: “A republic, if you can keep it.”
    Here’s an idea, Why not make it an online petition where we can all sign it for the whole world to see? After all isn’t that what our forefathers did?
    At least change the click here, we all know now how to click on a link to an email address, for those of us who still refuse to use Microsoft email.

    • asleepknowmore Says:

      Glen, how do we make it happen??? Thank you always brother for your walk with Jesus and your willingness to counsel your brothers in Christ*** God Bless*** Gregory

  5. Glen Says:

    Gregory, For the first time in my history, I have NO comment on the content of this document, this truely is from God and trhough you. If you want to make this an on-line petition ( has been one of my visions ) I ( with Gods help ) can firgure out a way. I just happen to have access to a domain that right now is just setting there, majornews.com kinda fits huh.Let me know
    IHS
    Glen

    • asleepknowmore Says:

      Glen, my brother in Christ, lets work together on this, lets see if this can go viral, and also see that we can both be able to get into the site if something happens to you*** also, look to see that they send comments to me, so that I can reply*** love and prayers in Christ to your family*** call me if you get a chance*** In HIS Service*** Gregory

  6. asleepknowmore Says:

    David, the people can sign up, just as it is, they can email and let me know their inclination. As far as Humanist Doctorate, my Doctorate is from a Christian College and is in Scriptural Psychology that allows me to be a Christian Counselor, which I do with a prayer that I say only those things that Jesus would say to His followers*** God Bless*** Gregory

  7. Lobianco Says:

    Nice post, thanks for sharing. May I link back to your blog?

Leave a Reply

